DISTRICT ADMINISTRATORS
 
Superintendent of Schools:
   Thomas A. Coleman, Jr. (coleman.t@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 22252
      Administrative Assistant: Betty Crate (crate.b@woodstown.org)

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary:
   Frank A. Rizzo (rizzo.f@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 22251
      Administrative Assistant: Deborah Lake (lake.d@woodstown.org)
 
Director of Curriculum & Instruction:
   Patricia Braxton (braxton.p@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 55260
     
Secretary: Linda Williams (williams.l@woodstown.org)
 
   Instructional Facilitator for Language Arts/Social Studies/Humanities:
      Peter Mazzagatti (mazzagatti.p@woodstown.org)
      856/769-0144, extension 55277
 
   Instructional Facilitator for Math/Science/Technology:
      Allison Pessolano (pessolano.a@woodstown.org)
      856/769-0144, extension 66131
 
Director of Special Education:
   Michele Martinez (martinez.m@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 33103
      Secretary: Pamela Crinite (crinite.p@woodstown.org)
 
Director of Student Personnel Services/Guidance:
   Nannette Hathaway (hathaway.n@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 55271
      Secretary: Jennifer Jenkins (jenkins.j@woodstown.org)
 
Director of Athletics:
   Andrea Bramante (bramante.a@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 55294
      Secretary: Kimberly Bokash (bokash.k@woodstown.org)
 
 
School Administrators
 
Woodstown High School -- Principal:
   Dr. Scott Hoopes (hoopes.s@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 55255
      Secretary: Judi Plevak (plevak.j@woodstown.org)
 
Woodstown High School -- Assistant Principal:
   Richard Senor (senor.r@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 55225
      Secretary: Nancy Dick (dick.n@woodstown.org)
 
Woodstown Middle School -- Principal:
   Christopher Snyder (snyder.c@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 77223
      Secretary: Kelly Whitling (whitling.k@woodstown.org)
 
Mary S. Shoemaker School -- Principal:
   Diane Cioffi (cioffi.d@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 66247
      Secretary: Donna Simmermon (simmermon.d@woodstown.org)
 
Woodstown-Pilesgrove Early Childhood Learning Center -- Principal:
   Michele Martinez (martinez.m@woodstown.org)
   856/769-0144, extension 33100
      Secretary: Cheryl Manganelli (manganelli.c@woodstown.org)